Home | Sport | Team lists: Sharks v Broncos

Team lists: Sharks v Broncos

SHARKS v BRONCOS: Teams have been named for the round 15 clash between Cronulla and Brisbane.

Final teams will be confirmed an hour before kick-off.


7.35pm Saturday at Southern Cross Group Stadium


1. Valentine Holmes

2. Sione Katoa

3. Jesse Ramien

4. Ricky Leutele

5. Edrick Lee

6. Matt Moylan

7. Chad Townsend

8. Andrew Fifita

9. Jayden Brailey

10. Matt Prior

11. Luke Lewis

12. Wade Graham (c)

13. Paul Gallen (c)

Interchange: 14. Joseph Paulo, 15. James Segeyaro, 16. Jack Williams, 17. Jayson Bukuya

Reserves: 18. Kurt Capewell, 19. Avagalu Seumanufagai, 20. Scott Sorensen, 21. Sosaia Feki

Players cut: To come

Late mail: To come


1. Darius Boyd (c)

2. Corey Oates

3. James Roberts

4. Jordan Kahu

5. Jamayne Isaako

6. Anthony Milford

7. Kodi Nikorima

8. Matthew Lodge

9. Andrew McCullough

10. Sam Thaiday

11. Alex Glenn

12. Jaydn Su’A

13. Josh McGuire

Interchange: 14. Patrick Mago, 15. Joe Ofahengaue, 16. Tevita Pangai Jr, 17. Kotoni Staggs

Reserves: 18. Sam Tagataese, 19. Troy Dargan, 20. Tom Opacic, 21. David Fifita

Players cut: To come

Late mail: To come

Click here to Read from the source


Check Also

Richie Porte on track for Tour de France after Switzerland win

Cycling Tasmanian cyclist claims biggest title of his career with victory in the Tour de ...